Website Manager

Talleyville Girls Softball League

Our Board

2021 Board of Directors

League Email Address: [email protected]

President                                 Audra Powell
Vice President                         Amanda Kelly
Treasurer Christopher Gatta
Secretary Colleen Mullenix
At Large - Concessions Danielle Arnone
At Large - Equipment Jason Williams
At Large - Field Maintenance Rob Golebiewski
At Large - Registration Shaun Mullenix

At Large - Sponsors Cindy Golebiewski
At Large - Scheduling Julia Cole


Senior Division Stef Moran
Junior 2 Division Adam Ferguson 
Junior 1 Division Tori Golebiewski
Mustang Division Matt Farina
Ponies Division                    Jamie Schneider

Travel Division Doug Linker

Field Maintenance  Need Volunteers
Field/Gym Permits Ken Ballinger
Insurance             Ken Ballinger 
Team Parents Kiley Meyers
Uniforms Lindsay Grimes
Mail Chip Hannig
Fundraising Committee Jeff and Kelly Young
Website  Ken and Katie Ballinger
League Book            Jimmy Mo
Winter Clinics Mike Ellis & Dana McClosky